Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

I had a wonderful experience leasing my first car here. Carlie Bermani-McCann, my sales person, made this process enjoyable. She was so informative about the vehicle, super personable. I felt like I was guided comfortably into making the perfect decision in a car. Thanks Carlie!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018
 

I've been with the Mazda family for 4 years now and recently purchased a 2018 Mazda 6. I met and worked with Rachel Urso and can honestly say that her professionalism and knowledge help "seal the deal" on my purchase. Mazda makes a great car and the 2018's are no exception, but when you combine that driving experience with a friendly, low pressure, professional individual like Rachel you walk away pleased that you decided to buy a Mazda. Rachel had a genuine interest in what I was looking for in a vehicle and she also had a genuine interest in me, my family and shared with me her interests both inside and away from work. We had conversations, it never felt like a high pressure sales pitch. Combine this experience with all the excellent "final touches" and "extra efforts" that Lisa Friedrich provided and I can fully understand why Manchester of Mazda has an A+ team. Thank you both for the great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2018
 

This dealership made my car buying experience pressure-free and easy. Everyone in the office acknowledges you and is super friendly. My salesman, Dave Small, was great. I would recommend this dealership!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018
 

I didn't feel pressured at all, unlike other dealerships I have been to. I was kindly shown my options and my salesman didn't push for me to go with something outside of my budget. The process was quick and straightforward. Before I knew it, I was leaving with a Mazda that I was happy with, and didn't in any way feel as if I was getting screwed over.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2018
 

Worked with Rich Sika on buying my son a used Mazda 3. Rich was very knowledgeable of the car models and options and was very easy to work with. We would purchase from him again.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018
 

The most enjoyable purchase of a vehicle I have ever had. Rich Sika was professional, patient, and took time to explain everything about the new Mazda 3. Other employees were courteous, and friendly. Definitely 5 stars plus. You won't be disappointed at Mazda of Manchester. Tom G

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2018
 

The dealership was very friendly and never made me feel pressured. The the entire car buying process very easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2018
 

Worked with salesman Dave Small to purchase a 2016 Mazda CX5 , he was thorough, helpful, and wonderful to work with! He spent an additional hour of his time reviewing all the features of the car with me before I left the lot.

Read at Google


Leave A Review