Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 24, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019
 

I had been given a remarkable review of Mazda of Manchester and its team member, Ron Sloan, from family members that had purchased here. It turns out these praises were entirely warranted. I just completed my own purchase, and found Ron immensely personable, knowledgeable and easy-going. Ron, along with the entire staff, showed seamless courtesy and professionalism throughout my experience, and continue to do so with follow-up communication. I would recommend anyone in the area check out this dealership if they are looking for a quality car and excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2019
 

Great customer service and sales. Lisa and Ron are the best! Love my new CX5 as much as my last one. I would do business with them again

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019
 

The people in both the service department and the sales department are knowledgeable and sincere in their efforts to communicate effectively information to customers. I have purchased three vehicles over the years from this dealership and I have no complaints. They have been consistently reliable and kind. Kindness counts.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2019
 

Bought a 2019 CX-5 GT from Rich. Outstanding experience all around. Fair pricing and excellent service. Rich even took care of a couple of last minute hiccups without any problem. Mark in the finance office was terrific as well. If you're in the market for a Mazda in CT, this is the place to buy from.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019
 

I first engaged with Mazda of Manchester last year, and was pretty close to deciding on leasing a new Mazda 6 but didn't pull the trigger because of the lack of Android Auto and I just wasn't quite ready for a new car. Fast forward to earlier this year, and now that all new Mazdas have (or can be updated to have) Android Auto, I tried again. I'm glad I waited. The new 6 is quieter, more refined, and has an updated look both inside and out.I visited a couple dealers, but ended up coming back to Manchester because Rich was so great to work with originally. I know a lot about cars, my BS radar is very finely tuned, and Rich never struck me as full of it or trying to use salesy tactics. I understand what g-vectoring is so I don't need the marketing speak, for example 🙂 - Rich respects that so we ended up just talking about our Miatas a lot.I also got the best deal from them. They fought hard for my business despite me having spurned them before and sort of putting them through the ringer going back and forth with another dealer, and throughout the whole thing they were courteous and professional, which isn't always the case when buying a new car. They also gave me even better than I was expecting on my trade-in.Once I put the deposit down and came in for the pickup and paperwork, everything went super smooth - and I have to say the finance manager was a bright spot - it was actually not bad sitting in a chair for 20 minutes signing a lifetime's worth of papers (as you always do buying a car) because he was easy to talk to and clearly knew what he was doing. I've gone through new cars more than I should so I have some practice in these situations - and this was the best car buying experience I've had, easily. I will be back the next time I'm looking at a new Mazda.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019
 

The whole shopping and buying experience was peaceful. Rich was professional and attentive but it was his easy going style that made the whole process a positive one. I had visited a few dealers while shopping and often, they were very similar in approach and tried the ‘hard sell’ style that is a huge turn off. Tthank you Rich for a positive experience! I will certainly recommend to others Manchester Mazda, and Ruch, is the place to go John

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

My husband and I were very happy with the experience of buying a car at Mazda of Manchester! When we got there Carlie was patient and not pushy at all, which was nice to experience. After the test drive, my husband and I decided to lease (first time ever) a 2018 Mazda 3 Toring and we could not be happier. Carlie & Lisa, we’re very nice and made things work for us financially and without any hassle. Thank you so much for such great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 

Good for parts to fit your car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

We have not bought a car or financed a car in a long time. We had been looking for months for the right vehicle but we also wanted to get it from the right dealership. I was looking for a used minivan in really good shape and low miles. I didn't have a lot of money to work with. I ended up finding the perfect one at Mazda of Manchester. It was an hour drive but it was totally worth it. The day I was heading there to look at it something came up and I wasn't able to make it. Dave was the salesman that I spoke to when I made the appointment and I called and left a message for him. He called me back within an hour and we rescheduled for the next day with no problem. He worked with us every step of the way. We got a Dodge Caravan which they don't sell too often. Anything that Dave did not know about the vehicle he looked up for us and made sure we knew how to work everything. We worked with Mark in the finance department and he got us a much lower interest rate than I expected with our credit. He also got us very affordable payments. When it came to registering it we live in RI so we had to get a vin check done on it before we could register it. They sent a driver named Jim who met me at the police station early the next Tuesday when I was available to meet him and he went to the registry right after and brought my plates to me at my home! He also put the stickers on the plates and the plates on my car. I have never had such a smooth car buying experience. Mark also called me later that evening to check on things and make sure I was all set. I would highly recommend going there for either a used car or a new Mazda! They are Amazing!!

Read at Google


Leave A Review